• Preowned
  • Audi
  • Chevrolet
  • Hyundai
  • Mazda
  • Porsche
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
  • Buick
  • GMC
  • Maserati

Jim Ellis Automotive Dealerships

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Us

Need Help Right Away?

Below, we have listed the names and contact information for our executive team.If you do not wish to complete a form, please take the time to contact one of them directly.

Corporate Mailing Address

Jim Ellis Automotive Group
5901 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30341


Let Us Hear From You

Jim Ellis Audi of Atlanta

877 465 2802
Tracie Maloney - VP
tracied@jimellis.com
Stacey Ellis Hodges - VP
staceyh@jimellis.com



Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta


888 818 5703
Lou Fantacone - VP
louf@jimellis.com






Jim Ellis Chevrolet,Buick, GMC

877 913 9800

Mark Frost - VP
markf@jimellis.com





Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

888 690 0460

Chris Whiten - GM
cwhiten@jimellis.com




Jim Ellis Hyundai

888 694 8590
Wesley Ellis- VP
wesleye@jimellis.com

Jim Ellis Mazda of Atlanta

888 726 0047
Rodney Woods - VP
rodneyw@jimellis.com

Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta

877 609 8500
Chuck Wallace - VP
chuckw@jimellis.com

Jim Ellis Porsche

888 893 6299
Rodney Woods - VP
rodneyw@jimellis.com



Jim Ellis Maserati of Atlanta

877 219 6157
Rodney Woods - VP
rodneyw@jimellis.com



Volvo of Marietta

888 633 5185
Chuck Wallace - VP
chuckw@jimellis.com



Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta

877 733 6342
Wesley Ellis - VP
wesleye@jimellis.com



Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw

855 226 0309

Dave Miles - GM
davem@jimellis.com


Jim Ellis Collision Center

888 819 8939

Brent Martin - Mgr
brentm@jimellis.com



Jimmy Ellis

President
jimmyellis@jimellis.com