• Preowned
  • Audi
  • Chevrolet
  • Hyundai
  • Mazda
  • Porsche
  • Volkswagen
  • Volvo
  • Buick
  • GMC
  • Maserati

Jim Ellis Automotive Dealerships

Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Us

Make an Inquiry


At Jim Ellis Automotive Dealerships
, we care about our customers as if they were members of our own families.

Many of our customers use sites like Kudzu, Yelp, Google +, Edmunds.com, or Cars.com to review our stores, and we appreciate that. In fact, we have an entire team of people dedicated to reading and responding to those customer reviews!

We Want to Hear From You

We want to hear your feedback about your experience as our customer, and we want to know how we can help you meet your automotive needs - be it a new car, a used car, or automotive service, maintenance, parts or accessories.

Please complete the form to the left to contact us, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Need Help Right Away?

In the table below, we have listed the names and contact information for each of our store's general managers.

If you do not wish to complete a form, please take the time to contact one of them directly.

Do you have questions or comments for us? We'd love to hear them!

Jim Ellis Family of Dealerships
Jimmy Ellis
Vice President

Jim Ellis Audi of Atlanta
877-465-2802
Tracie Maloney - GM
tracied@jimellis.com

Jim Ellis Audi of Marietta
888 818 5703
Lou Fantacone - GM
louf@jimellis.com

Jim Ellis Chevrolet, Buick, GMC
877 913 9800
Mark Frost - GM
markf@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Hyundai
888 694 8590
Wesley Ellis- GM
wesleye@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Mazda of Atlanta
888 726 0047
Stacey Hodges - GM
staceyh@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Mazda of Marietta
877 609 8500
Chuck Wallace - GM
chuckw@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Porsche
888 893 6299
Doug McIntyre - GM
dougm@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Maserati of Atlanta
877 219 6157
Stacey Hodges - GM
staceyh@jimellis.com
Volvo of Marietta
866 298 6595
Chuck Wallace - GM
chuckw@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Atlanta
877 733 6342
Rodney Woods - GM
rodneyw@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Marietta
877 225 0727
Lou Fantacone - GM
louf@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Collision Center
888 819 8939
Brent Martin - Mgr
brentm@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
888 690 0460
Chris Whiten - GM
cwhiten@jimellis.com
Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw
855 226 0309
Dave Miles - GM
davem@jimellis.com
false false